I’ve had a great weekend with a friend, Jenny, a sugar sweet Swedish girl who can’t do anything else than to make you happy. P7240886

Anxiety, such a tremendous word that has to big influence in most peoples life today.

Today, and the least couple of days, it has been attacking me as well. Anxiety over leaving Barcelona, leaving my new life, leaving what I have created for my self her. Anxiety over what happened I Norway and it makes me think of what it would feel like if it happened to  my family, and also, it makes me think of all the loved ones who I miss more than words can describe.

Soon, I’ll start working again, 89 hours in 8 days, no, I’m not kidding, that’s anxiety as well. To  go back to where I use to feel so sad and so bad about my self. I don’t want to. However, I’ve 6 evenings left here in the wonderful city of Barcelona, and I will enjoy every single one of them.

 

P7230806

Me and the uncontrollable cute Jenny!

